top of page



The Harrison Youth Council is staffed by skilled, highly trained professionals.  Hours are flexible to accommodate working families.


Amanda Ammirati, LCSW

Program Director

Donna Abemayor, LCSW

Social Worker

Kelsey Ciafone

MSW Intern

Alesha Hanson

Administrative Assistant/

Y.E.S. Coordinator





Nancy Cannella, President

Margo Otis, Secretary

Debbie Salerno, Treasurer

Carolyn Grain

Kerry Megley

Donna Scappaticci

Filomena Maffei-Bruschi




bottom of page